Canadian Pediatric Anesthesia Society (CPAS)

Canadian Pediatric Anesthesia Society (CPAS) Section Banner

The Pediatric Section of CAS was founded in 2004 and interacts with the broader Canadian Anesthesia community through its role as the Pediatric Section of the Canadian Anesthesiologists' Society. Its roots were in a series of anesthesia meetings initially held in Atlantic Canada.  

Pediatric Chair(s)

Dr Katherine Taylor
| Toronto, ON

Section Executive

  • Jonathan Gamble, Vice President
  • Zoe Brown, Secretary
  • Koto Furue, Treasurer
  • Papu Nath, Communications Officer
  • Clyde Matava, Past President

Social Media